- - Help Yourself Music.com - -

Download the July 2020 album The Running includes song lyrics and notes
Download the September 2020 album UnMasked here

Welcome to

Help

Yourself

Music

PODCAST ARCHIVES - 2010


Weekly PODCAST ARCHIVES BLOG at www.johntwurzer.com

2010 Podcasts

Friday, December 24, 2010 - Jolly Old St. Nicholas - IN DISPUTE

Sunday, December 12, 2010 - City Of New Orleans - Steve Goodman

Tuesday, December 7, 2010 - I Fear You're Going Down - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, December 5, 2010 - Dealer's Blues - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, November 28, 2010 - Indiana Instrumental - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, November 21, 2010 - Somebody Else's Troubles - Steve Goodman

Sunday, November 14, 2010 - Meet Me In The Morning - Bob Dylan

Sunday, November 7, 2010 - The Times They Are A Changing - Bob Dylan

Sunday, October 31, 2010 - Living In The Future - John Prine

Sunday, October 24, 2010 - Wagon Wheel - Old Crow Medicine Show

Sunday, August 8, 2010 - Spanish Pipedream - John Prine

Monday, May 31, 2010 - Ramblin' Boy - Tom Paxton

Monday, May 31, 2010 - Mexican Home - John Prine

Monday, May 31, 2010 - Down By the Riverside - Traditional

Sunday, May 2, 2010 - Talking To The Moon - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, April 18, 2010 - Baby Steps - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, April 11, 2010 - Meet Me In The Morning - Bob Dylan

Sunday, April 11, 2010 - I Shall Be Released - Bob Dylan

Sunday, April 4, 2010 - Last Thing On My Mind - Tom Paxton

Sunday, March 28, 2010 - I Ain't Mulching Anymore - Ochs/Wurzer

Sunday, March 21, 2010 - When You Gonna Wake Up - Bob Dylan

Sunday, March 14, 2010 - Oh Danny Boy - Frederic Weatherly

Sunday, March 7, 2010 - Stuck at the Zoo - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, February 28, 2010 - Old Kentucky Home - Stephen Foster

Sunday, February 21, 2010 - When I'm Gone - Phil Ochs

Sunday, February 21, 2010 - Hesitatin' Blues - Traditional

Sunday, February 21, 2010 - A Good Time - John Prine

Sunday, February 14, 2010 - Love's a Word I Never Throw Around - Robert Earl Keen, Jr.

Wednesday, February 10, 2010 - Snowing Outside - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, February 7, 2010 - What Moron? - John T. Wurzer

Tuesday, February 2, 2010 - You Make Me Sick - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, January 24, 2010 - Wildwood Weed  - Jim Stafford

Sunday, January 17, 2010 - It Ain't Me Babe - Bob Dylan

Sunday, January 10, 2010 - A Little Less Time - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, January 3, 2010 - No Place Left To Go But Heaven - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, January 3, 2010 - It's Cold Again - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, January 3, 2010 - It Sure Is Cold In Here - John T. Wurzer