- - Help Yourself Music.com - -

Download the July 2020 album The Running includes song lyrics and notes
Download the September 2020 album UnMasked here

Welcome to

Help

Yourself

Music

PODCAST ARCHIVES - 2009


Weekly PODCAST ARCHIVES BLOG at www.johntwurzer.com

2009 Podcasts

Sunday, December 27, 2009 - This Land is Your Land - Woody Guthrie

Sunday, December 27, 2009 - Last Train For Glory - Arlo Guthrie

Sunday, December 27, 2009 - If You Would Only Change Your Mind - Robert Earl Keen, Jr.

Sunday, December 27, 2009 - I Just Keep Falling In Love - Steve Goodman

Sunday, December 27, 2009 - Carefree Highway - Gordon Lightfoot

Sunday, December 27, 2009 - Auld Lang Syne - Instrumental - Traditional

Friday, December 25, 2009 - Working At The Carwash Blues - Jim Croce

Friday, December 25, 2009 - We'll Be Fine - Leonard Cohen

Friday, December 25, 2009 - Shelter From The Storm - Bob Dylan

Friday, December 25, 2009 - Ramblin' Boy - Tom Paxton

Friday, December 25, 2009 - Pretty Good Not Bad - John Prine

Friday, December 25, 2009 - Martha - Tom Waits

Friday, December 25, 2009 - Draft Dodger Rag - Phil Ochs

Friday, December 25, 2009 - Armstrong - Reg Lindsay

Friday, December 25, 2009 - American Pie - Don McLean

Sunday, December 20, 2009 - Jolly Old St. Nicholas - IN DISPUTE

Sunday, December 20, 2009 - Bruised Orange - John Prine

Sunday, December 13, 2009 - City Of Sadness - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, December 6, 2009 - With God On Our Side - Bob Dylan

Sunday, December 6, 2009 - Afghan Blues - Obama Version - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, November 29, 2009 - Truckstop Tragedy - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, November 29, 2009 - Heart On Your Dresser - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, November 22, 2009 - Be Somebody - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, November 15, 2009 - Back On My Feet Again - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, November 8, 2009 - TCU Day - Monica Krause

Sunday, November 1, 2009 - Love Just Ain't Enough - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, November 1, 2009 - Lady Midnight - Leonard Cohen

Sunday, October 25, 2009 - Some Kind of Rule - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, October 18, 2009 - The Stupid Things That I Say - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, October 18, 2009 - Just My Size - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, October 18, 2009 - Are We Gonna Feed The Piggies - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, October 11, 2009 - You Are My Sunshine - Jimmie Davis and Charles Mitchell

Sunday, October 11, 2009 - This Dream of You - Bob Dylan

Sunday, October 4, 2009 - Solitude of Song - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, October 4, 2009 - For Awhile - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, October 4, 2009 - A World Full Of - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, September 27, 2009 - Fat Women In Bars Alone - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, September 20, 2009 - Eventually The Clock Winds Down To You - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, September 20, 2009 - The Best Thing I Ever Had - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, September 13, 2009 - Common Sense - John Prine

Sunday, September 6, 2009 - Comic Book World - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, September 6, 2009 - Angel on the Dark Side of the Sun - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, September 6, 2009 - Erase My Mind - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, August 30, 2009 - My Grandfather's Clock - Henry Clay Work

Sunday, August 23, 2009 - Listen To The Mocking Bird - Stephen Foster

Sunday, August 16, 2009 - Makin' Whoopee - Gus Kahn

Sunday, August 9, 2009 - Too Many Days On The Rag - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, August 9, 2009 - The Titanic - Traditional

Sunday, August 9, 2009 - Mexican Home - John Prine

Sunday, July 26, 2009 - Miracle - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, July 12, 2009 - Troubles Me Still - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, July 12, 2009 - Filling Up The Spaces In-between - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, July 5, 2009 - Sight For Sore Eyes - Tom Waits

Sunday, July 5, 2009 - Don't Think Twice It's Alright - Bob Dylan

Sunday, July 5, 2009 - Crash On The Levee - Bob Dylan

Sunday, June 21, 2009 - Coming Back To You - Leonard Cohen

Sunday, June 14, 2009 - Fantasy Is Stranger Than Fiction - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, June 7, 2009 - 911 Emergency - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, May 31, 2009 - Shedding One More Layer of Skin - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, May 24, 2009 - Bastions of Bureaucracy - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, May 17, 2009 - The Telling Takes Me Home - Bruce Duncan "Utah" Phillips

Sunday, May 10, 2009 - Love Song In The Window - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, May 3, 2009 - Guitar In The Night - John T. Wurzer

Monday, April 27, 2009 - Celia - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, April 5, 2009 - Hungry For You and Me - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, March 29, 2009 - Spanish Pipedream - John Prine

Sunday, March 22, 2009 - I Can't Forget - Leonard Cohen

Sunday, March 15, 2009 - Draft Dodger Rag - Phil Ochs

Sunday, March 8, 2009 - Keep Going - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, March 1, 2009 - TippyTin - John G. Wurzer

Sunday, February 22, 2009 - The Fox - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, February 15, 2009 - Be My Valentine - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, February 8, 2009 - Christians and their Children - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, February 1, 2009 - Just Like Seeing A Ghost - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, January 25, 2009 - The Promised Land - John T. Wurzer

Sunday, January 18, 2009 - One World / I and I - Bob Dylan and Mark Knofler

Sunday, January 11, 2009 - Old Shoes - Tom Waits

Sunday, January 11, 2009 - I Hope That I Don't Fall In Love With You - Tom Waits

Sunday, January 4, 2009 - No Time To Think - Bob Dylan